Image by Brusk Dede

خدمات دعم SEMS

شركاء متماسكون ، منتجات متفوقة ، مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا

تقدم SEMS مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الدعم لمالكي الأصول ومطوري المشاريع والشركاء التابعين لنا. يعد تفاني SEMS في تقديم دعم ممتاز للمشروعات والعملاء أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لبدء برنامج الشركاء التابعين لدينا. يتكون البرنامج من شركاء منتسبين أسسوا أنفسهم كقادة في الصناعة من الخبراء في مجالاتهم ، ومستقرون ، ومتسق.


لا تتطلب مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية الناجحة منتجات ممتازة فحسب ، بل تتطلب أيضًا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من بداية المشروع إلى بدء تشغيل المشروع. لقد أدركت SEMS هذه الحاجة غير الملباة في الصناعة وتولت موقعًا قياديًا من خلال تطوير برنامج الشركاء التابعين لدينا. لقد طورنا علاقات لضمان دمج الطبقات المتعددة من التخطيط والتصميم والتمويل والبناء بشكل فعال لتحقيق النجاح الشامل للمشروع.

التشاور

يعد تطوير مشروع للطاقة الشمسية مهمة صعبة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. أساس مشروع الطاقة الشمسية الناجح هو في تطوره. إن موظفينا المدربين تدريباً جيداً موجودون هنا للمساعدة من الفكرة إلى البناء والتكليف بمشروعك. لدينا شركاء منتسبون مستعدون للمساعدة.


يقدم SEMS الاستشارات من أجل:

  • تطوير مشروع الطاقة الشمسية

  • تمويل مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية

  • التركيب والتشغيل

  • إحالات الشريك المنتسب

خدمات ميدانية

يمكن أن توفر SEMS الخدمات الميدانية التالية: الاستشارة أثناء البناء ، والتدريب على التركيب ، والتفتيش / التقييم ، والتكليف. تقدم SEMS خدمات التشغيل والصيانة لمنتجاتنا في إطار برنامج Trac Right الخاص بنا. يمكن لفريقنا أيضًا تزويد المشرف والمشغلين بالتدريب اللازم للصيانة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وحل الأخطاء بشكل صحيح. سنقوم بإرشادهم بشأن أفضل ممارساتنا في إجراءات التشغيل والصيانة. هذا يتجنب الحاجة إلى عقود الخدمة السنوية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على النتيجة النهائية ومشروعك المصرفي. إذا كنت مهتمًا بتزويد SEMS بخدمة التشغيل والصيانة ، فيمكننا أن نقدم لك عرض أسعار.

01-12-17-1340_edited.jpg

دعم ما بعد البيع

تتمتع SEMS بضمانات رائدة في الصناعة ، تدرك أهمية دعم الضمان. أدخلت SEMS منصتها الجديدة TRAC Right لتقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء ممكنة. تم إنشاء هذه الخدمة لدعم EPC ، والتركيب ، وموفري التشغيل والصيانة ، ومالكي الأصول للأسواق السكنية والتجارية وأسواق المرافق. سيقدم خبراؤنا إرشادات لحل المشكلات لتشخيص الأخطاء ومعالجتها. يحتفظ SEMS بمخزون قوي للأجزاء إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى عمليات استبدال.  

برنامج تمويل المشروع

شكلت SEMS فريقًا يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في تمويل مشاريع المعدات والطاقة. عمل فريقنا مع المقرضين لتطوير خيارات تمويل الطاقة الشمسية التي تغطي ما يصل إلى 100٪ من تكاليف المشاريع التجارية والمرافق. تمت الموافقة المسبقة على منتجات وعمليات SEMS وتأهيلها من قبل المقرضين. تشمل خيارات التمويل ما يلي:

  • اتفاقيات شراء الطاقة

  • اتفاقيات تمويل المعدات (EFA)

  • إيجار رأس المال

  • يقرض

  • هيكل عقد الإيجار التشغيلي

  • برنامج التقديم فقط

  • برنامج تمويل الصادرات

تتوفر خيارات أخرى من تطبيقات التذاكر الصغيرة فقط بتمويل يصل إلى 200 مليون. هدفنا هو مساعدة شركائنا المنتسبين لإغلاق وبناء المزيد من المشاريع. فريقنا متاح لمراجعة خيارات تمويل المشروع وهيكلها حتى في بعض الحالات التي قد لا تكون فيها منتجاتنا مناسبة.

تمرين

يربط برنامج التدريب SEMS خبرة المصنع بفريقك لضمان الاحتفاظ بالجداول الزمنية للمشروع والميزانيات. التدريب متاح من خلال بوابة التعلم الإلكتروني أو برنامج التدريب الميداني الذي يتكون من التشغيل والصيانة ، والتجميع الميداني لمنتجاتنا ، وتشغيل منتجات التعقب الخاصة بنا.

Typing on a Computer
Architectural project, blueprints, bluep

هندسة

يعتبر كل مشروع للطاقة الشمسية فريدًا ليس فقط في تطويره ولكن في بنائه. يعتبر التصميم والهندسة من أهم جوانب مشروعك. عند التنفيذ بشكل صحيح ، فإنك تخفف من مخاطر تجاوز التكاليف والتأخيرات المكلفة. من خلال برنامج الشركاء التابع لنا ، أقمنا علاقات مع المهندسين الإنشائيين والمدنيين والكهربائيين والميكانيكيين. هؤلاء المحترفون خبراء في مجالاتهم. سيقومون بمراجعة مشاريعك وتقديم تصميمات تجعل التثبيت مبسطًا وعلى الميزانية.

التركيب

يعد البناء والتركيب جانبًا مهمًا من مشروع الطاقة الشمسية ويختلف طلب العملاء للتعاقد على التركيب والتنفيذ على المستوى الإقليمي ، وقد استجابت SEMS لهذا المطلب من خلال برنامج الشركاء التابعين لدينا. من خلال برنامج الشراكة الخاص بنا ، نقدم خدمات التثبيت المعتمدة من SEMS للمشاريع السكنية والتجارية والمرافق العامة.

Image by Brusk Dede

SEMS Support Services

Cohesive Associates, Superior Products, Brighter Future

SEMS offers a wide range of support services to asset owners, project developers, and our affiliated partners. SEMS dedication to providing excellent project and customer support is one of the main reasons we started our Affiliate Partner Program. The program is comprised of affiliate partners that have established themselves as industry leaders who are experts in their fields, stable, and consistent.


Successful solar projects require not only excellent products but also a full complement of services from the conception of the project to the commissioning of the project. SEMS has recognized this unmet need in the industry and has taken a leadership position by developing our Affiliate Partner Program. We have developed relationships to ensure the multiple layers of planning, design, financing, and construction are effectively integrated for overall project success.

Consultation

The development of a solar project is a challenging and time-consuming task. The foundation of a successful solar project is in its development. Our well-trained staff is here to help from the conception to the construction and commissioning of your project. We have affiliate partners willing to assist.


SEMS provides consultation for:

  • Solar Project Development

  • Solar Project Financing

  • Installation and commissioning

  • Affiliate Partner Referrals

Field Services

SEMS can provide the following field services: consultation during construction, installation training, inspection/evaluation, and commissioning. SEMS provides operation and maintenance services of our products under our Trac Right program. Our team can also provide your maintainer and operators with the training necessary to properly maintain, troubleshoot, and to resolve faults. We will instruct them on our best practices in operating and maintenance procedures. This avoids the need for annual service contracts that can affect the bottom line and bankability of your project. If you are interested in SEMS providing operation and maintenance service, we can provide you with a quote.

01-12-17-1340_edited.jpg

After Sales Support

SEMS has industry-leading warranties, realizing the importance of warranty support. SEMS has introduced its new platform TRAC Right to provide the best customer service possible. This service was created to support EPC, Installers, O&M providers, and asset owners for the residential, commercial, and utility-scale markets. Our experts will provide trouble-shooting guidance to diagnose and address faults. SEMS maintains a robust parts inventory if replacements are needed.  

Project Finance Program

SEMS has formed a team with 30-plus years of experience in equipment and energy project financing. Our team worked with lenders to develop solar financing options that cover up to 100% of commercial and utility project costs. SEMS products and processes are pre-approved and qualified by lenders. Financing options include:

  • Power Purchase Agreements

  • Equipment Finance Agreements (EFA)

  • Capital Lease

  • Loan

  • Operating Lease Structure

  • Application Only Program

  • Export Finance Program

Other options are available from small-ticket applications only up to 200 million in funding. Our goal is to help our Affiliate Partners to close and build more projects. Our team is available to review and structure project funding options even in certain instances where our products may not be suitable.

Training 

SEMS training program connects factory expertise with your team to ensure project schedules and budgets are kept. Training is available through our E-learning portal or field training program which consists of O&M, field assembly of our products, and commissioning of our tracker products.

Typing on a Computer
Architectural project, blueprints, bluep

Engineering

Every solar project is unique not only in its development but in its construction. One of the most important aspects of your project is design and engineering. When properly executed you mitigate the risk of cost overruns and costly delays. Through our Affiliate Partner Program, we have formed relationships with structural, civil, electrical, and mechanical Engineers. These professionals are experts in their fields. They will review your projects and provide designs that make your installation streamline and on budget.

Installation

Construction and installation are an important aspect of a solar project and customer demand for installation contracting and execution varies regionally, SEMS has responded to this requirement with our Affiliate Partner Program. Through our partnership program, we offer SEMS certified installation services for residential, commercial, and utility-scale projects.