معلومات عنا

أنظمة إدارة الطاقة المستدامة LLC (SEMS) هي شركة أمريكية مصنعة للأرفف الشمسية ومنتجات التتبع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2014 من قبل خبراء تقنيين ولوجستيين وماليين يتمتعون بخبرة مشتركة تزيد عن 100 عام في مجال الطاقة المتجددة. منتجات SEMS هي الأرفف الشمسية ذات الإمالة الثابتة من سلسلة Avans Rac ، وسلسلة Utilitas Trac ، ومتتبع الطاقة الشمسية الأفقي أحادي المحور ، والمتتبع الشمسي المائل من سلسلة TST. تم تصميم منتجاتنا لتتوافق مع التوصيات الخاصة بتصلب العواصف التي نشرتها وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية (FEMP) والوكالة الفيدرالية لإدارة الطوارئ (FEMA) و NREL. قاموا بنشر هذه التوصيات بعد مراجعة الأضرار والفشل في المصفوفات الشمسية أثناء أحداث الطقس الحرجة.

First Solar_Series 6_01.jpg
CalFlats_FirstSolar_CA_3_R.jpg

مهمتنا

هدف أنظمة إدارة الطاقة المستدامة LLC هو أن تكون الشركة المصنعة والموردة الأمريكية الرائدة لأنظمة الأرفف الشمسية المقواة بالعواصف. نحقق ذلك من خلال الاستفادة من مبادئ التصميم والهندسة الصوتية. السماح لنا بتقديم أرفف الطاقة الشمسية الأكثر قوة وموثوقية وقابلية للبقاء في السوق. بينما نضع أنفسنا كقادة في مجال الابتكار ، من خلال تقديم التحسينات المطلوبة باستمرار مدفوعة بمتطلبات السوق الناشئة. بالتزامن مع تزويد عملائنا بأرفف شمسية فائقة الجودة مع متوسط عمر متوقع يصل إلى 50 عامًا ، مدعومًا بضمان رائد في الصناعة. نحن نقدم دعم عملاء لا مثيل له من خلال خدمات الدعم وبرنامج الشركاء التابعين.

الفريق التنفيذي

Robert%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

روبرت جيه لوفين

رئيس

روبرت هو أحد مؤسسي شركة نظم إدارة الطاقة المستدامة ذ. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في تطوير الأعمال والقيادة والعمليات والخدمات اللوجستية والتخطيط والتنفيذ. اكتسب قدرًا كبيرًا من هذه الخبرة من خلال الجيش الأمريكي كضابط. أثناء خدمته ، شغل منصب المجند ، وقائد الفصيلة ، وضابط سلامة السرية والكتيبة ، وضابط الاتصال لقائد الكتيبة ، والخطط المستقبلية وضابط العمليات في قسم الكتيبة S-3 وكقائد سرية. خدم في الخارج خلال عملية الحرية الدائمة في 2012-2013. شارك في تأسيس نظام إدارة الطاقة المستدامة في عام 2014 مع جيمس لوفن لتطوير الأرفف الشمسية الجديدة وتقنية التتبع التي تكون فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، بينما لا تشتمل على جودة عالية المستوى.

Jim%20Loven%20Profile%20Picture%20_edite

جيمس ف. لوفين

نائب الرئيس

يتمتع جيمس بخبرة تزيد عن 25 عامًا في تصميم المنتجات وتصميم خطوط التصنيع والعمليات والتحديث وتكنولوجيا الطاقة المتجددة. جيمس حاصل على بكالوريوس من جامعة ولاية بنسلفانيا ويحمل حاليًا 4 براءات اختراع أمريكية. بدأ جيمس حياته المهنية كمدير مشروع في مركز التكنولوجيا بجامعة سكرانتون. شارك في تصميم خطوط التصنيع والعمليات من التحليل والتطوير والاختبار والتنفيذ للتسجيلات المتخصصة ومجموعة Focal Point و Schott Optical و Harper Collins Publishing. شغل منصب مهندس مصنع Allied Fence وكان مسؤولاً عن الاعتدال في المعدات والعمليات الرأسمالية للمصنع مما أدى إلى أن تصبح Allied أكبر منتج لسياج ربط السلسلة في الشمال الشرقي.

Tom%20White%20Pic%20SEMS%20Bio_edited.jp

توماس وايت

نائب الرئيس للمبيعات والتمويل

السيد وايت هو مدير تنفيذي لمدة 30 عامًا يتمتع بخبرة في إدارة الأعمال والتطوير وتمويل المشاريع وهيكلة مشاريع المعدات والطاقة والتكنولوجيا. بدأ السيد وايت حياته المهنية في أعمال الطاقة ، حيث قام ببناء القمامة إلى منشآت الطاقة لإدارة النفايات ، ومنشآت RESCO. يتمتع بخبرة 25 عامًا في الإقراض التجاري مع AT&T Capital و Newcourt Financial و CIT و GE Capital. تشمل المناصب الحالية رئيس شركة TJW التي تضع برامج التمويل والتأجير للمصنوعات في صناعات الطاقة والمعدات. نظم إدارة الطاقة المستدامة مثل نائب الرئيس للمبيعات والتمويل. انضم السيد وايت إلى الفريق التنفيذي لشركة SEMS في أواخر عام 2016 للتركيز على النمو في المشاريع التجارية ومشاريع الطاقة الشمسية والمرافق. يدير السيد وايت ويدير برامج تمويل وتأجير تصنيع SEMS.

John%2520Hoback%2520Profile%2520Picture_

جون هوباك

كبير مستشاري الأعمال

يتمتع السيد Hoback بخبرة تزيد عن 45 عامًا مع شركات مثل DuPont و GE و Amoco Chemicals. شارك بنشاط في بناء الأعمال التجارية من فكرة إلى إيرادات تزيد عن 100 مليون دولار مع ثلاث شركات ناشئة في صناعة الإلكترونيات عالية التقنية. شغل السيد هوباك مناصب ذات أهمية متزايدة ، بداية من منصة البحث حيث لديه أكثر من عشرين براءة اختراع دولية ، ومشرف تحول في التصنيع ، وقائد تطوير المنتجات ، والمبيعات ، والمدير المالي لقسم دوبونت ، ومدير التسويق والمبيعات والمدير العام لشركة مشروع أموكو للكيماويات للإلكترونيات. التحق السيد هوباك بكلية جيتيسبيرغ للحصول على درجة AB في جامعة ميريلاند للحصول على درجة الماجستير في الكيمياء ، وتلقى شهادات إتمام الأعمال من كلية الأعمال التجارية بجامعة بنسلفانيا.

About Us

Sustainable Energy Management Systems LLC (SEMS) is an American manufacturer of solar racking and tracking products. The company was formed in 2014 by seasoned technical, logistical, and financial experts with over 100-years of combined experience in renewable energy. SEMS products are the Avans Rac Series fixed-tilt solar racking, Utilitas Trac Series, horizontal single-axis solar tracker, and the TST Series tilt solar tracker. Our products are designed to comply with the recommendations for storm hardening published by the U.S Department of Energy Federal Energy Management (FEMP), Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA), and NREL. They published these recommendations after a review of the damage and failures of solar arrays during critical weather events.

First Solar_Series 6_01.jpg
CalFlats_FirstSolar_CA_3_R.jpg

Our Mission

Sustainable Energy Management Systems LLC goal is to be the leading American manufacturer and supplier of storm hardened solar racking systems. We achieve this by leveraging sound engineering and design principles. Allowing us to offer the most robust, reliable, and survivable solar racking on the market. While positioning ourselves as leaders in innovation, by consistently introducing needed improvements driven by the emerging marketplace requirements. In conjunction with supplying our customers with superior solar racking with a life expectancy up to 50-years, backed with an industry leading warranty. We provide unparalleled customer support through support services and Affiliate Partner Program.

Executive Team

Robert%20Profile%20Pic_edited.jpg

Robert J. Loven

President

Robert is one of the founders and is President of Sustainable Energy Management Systems LLC. He has over 15-years of experience in business development, leadership, operations, logistics, planning and execution. He gained a significant amount of this experience through the U.S Army as an officer. During his service he served as Recruiter, Platoon Leader, Company and Battalion Safety Officer, Liaison Officer to his Battalion Commander, Future Plans and Operation Officer in the Battalion S-3 section and as a Company Commander. He served overseas during Operation Enduring Freedom in 2012-2013. He co-founder Sustainable Energy Management System in 2014 with James Loven to develop new solar racking and tracking technology that is cost-effective, while not comprising top tier quality.

Jim%20Loven%20Profile%20Picture%20_edite

James F. Loven

Vice-President

James has over 25-years of experience in product design, manufacturing line design, processes and modernization, and renewable energy technology. James has a BS from Penn State University and currently holds 4 U.S. Patents. James began his career as a Project Manager in the University of Scranton Technology Center. He was involved in the design of manufacturing and processes lines from analysis, development, testing and implementation for Specialty Records, Focal Point Group, Schott Optical and Harper Collins Publishing. Served as the Plant Engineer of Allied Fence and was responsible for moderation of plant capital equipment and processes resulting in Allied becoming the Largest producer of chain link fence in the Northeast.

Tom%20White%20Pic%20SEMS%20Bio_edited.jp

Thomas White 

Vice President of Sales & Finance

Mr. White is a 30 Year Executive with experience in business management, development, project financing and structuring of Equipment, Energy and Technology Projects. Mr. White’s career began in the energy business building trash to energy facilities for Waste Management RESCO Facilities. He has 25 Years of commercial lending experience with AT&T Capital, Newcourt Financial, CIT, and GE Capital. Current Positions include President of TJW Company which sets up financing and leasing programs for manufactures in the energy and equipment industries. Sustainable Energy Management Systems as VP Sales and Finance. Mr. White joined the executive team of SEMS in late 2016 to focus on Growth in Commercial and Utility Solar and Energy Projects. Mr. White runs and manages SEMS manufacturing financing and leasing programs.

John%2520Hoback%2520Profile%2520Picture_

John Hoback

Senior Advisor of Business

Mr. Hoback has over 45 years experience with such companies as DuPont, GE, and Amoco Chemicals. He was actively involved in building business from an idea to over $100 million in revenue with three start-up businesses in the high technology electronics industry. Mr. Hoback has held positions of growing importance start at the research bench where he has over twenty international patents, a shift supervisor in manufacturing, product development leader, sales, financial manager for a division of DuPont, Marketing & Sales Director and General Manager of Amoco Chemicals Electronics Venture. Mr. Hoback attended Gettysburg College for an AB degree, University of Maryland for an MS in Chemistry, and received certificates of completion from University of Pennsylvania's Entrepreneurial Business School.